Officers & Executives

clint-crabtree-edit

Clint Crabtree

President/Business Agent

c.crabtree@atu279.ca

richard-potvin

Richard Potvin

Vice-President

r.potvin@atu279.ca

mary-parent

Mary Parent

Secretary/Treasurer

m.parent@atu279.ca

john-marchington

John Marchington

Assistant Business Agent/Equipment

j.marchington@atu279.ca

yogi-sharma

Yogi Sharma

Assistant Business Agent/Transportation

y.sharma@atu279.ca

joe-kang

Joe Kang

Executive Board Member/Transportation

j.kang@atu279.ca

suzanne-pelletier

Suzanne Pelletier

Executive Board Member/Transportation

s.pelletier@atu279.ca

patrick-collins

Patrick Collins

Executive Board Member/Equipment

p.collins@atu279.ca

stephen-scanlan

Stephen Scanlan

Executive Board Member/Para Transpo

s.scanlan@atu279.ca

jason-kilby

Jason Kilby

Executive Board Member/Equipment

j.kilby@atu279.ca

pascal-monette

Pascal Monette

Executive Board Member/Royal Canadian Mint

p.monette@atu279.ca

chuck-for-web-site

Chuck Fitzpatrick

Executive Board Member/Transportation

c.fitzpatrick@atu279.ca

norm-for-web-site

Norm MacDuff

Executive Board Member/Transportation

n.macduff@atu279.ca

marcel_1

Marcel Malboeuf

Chief Electoral Officer

m.malboeuf@atu279.ca