Officers & Executives

clint-crabtree-edit

Clint Crabtree

President/Business Agent

c.crabtree@atu279.ca

norm-for-web-site

Norm MacDuff

Vice-President

n.macduff@atu279.ca

mary-parent

Mary Parent

Secretary/Treasurer

m.parent@atu279.ca

jason-kilby

Jason Kilby

Assistant Business Agent/Equipment

j.kilby@atu279.ca

Hariqbal

Hariqbal Bal

Assistant Business Agent/Transportation

h.bal@atu279.ca

joe-kang

Joe Kang

Executive Board Member/Transportation

j.kang@atu279.ca

patrick-collins

Patrick Collins

Executive Board Member/Equipment

p.collins@atu279.ca

stephen-scanlan

Stephen Scanlan

Executive Board Member/Para Transpo

s.scanlan@atu279.ca

placeholder

Jacques Racine

Executive Board Member/Equipment

j.racine@atu279.ca

placeholder

vacant

Executive Board Member/Royal Canadian Mint

p.monette@atu279.ca

If you have any concerns, please contact Jason Kilby at 613-738-3177 ext. 225

chuck-for-web-site

Chuck Fitzpatrick

Executive Board Member/Transportation

c.fitzpatrick@atu279.ca

oNitin

Nitin Datta

Executive Board Member/Transportation

n.datta@atu279.ca

Allan Millar

Allan Millar

Executive Board Member/Transportation

a.millar@atu279.ca

marcel_1

Marcel Malboeuf

Chief Electoral Officer

m.malboeuf@atu279.ca